Trust Links

Telephone


01702 213134

Trust Links

Sat 22nd Sep 2018 - Walking Together Sponsored Walk

Walking Together for Better Mental Health


Fri 13th Jul 2018 - Growing Together awards gardening certificates

GT members obtain Diploma's


Wed 6th Jun 2018 - Volunteer Celebration

Afternoon Tea at the Southend Mayor’s House


Sat 12th May 2018 - May Fayre and Heritage Garden Launch

at Growing Together Westcliff


Thu 10th May 2018 - Castle Point Mayor launches new Projects

Growing Together Thundersley


Wed 18th Apr 2018 - Loan Sharks Exhibition

Growing Together project to raise awareness of Loan Sharks


Tue 20th Mar 2018 - Community Shed Launches in Thundersley

Share & learn new skills and meet with others


Sat 24th Feb 2018 - Potato Day

Seed Potato Day 2018


Sun 28th Jan 2018 - Wassailing at St Laurence Orchard

Holler biys, holler hurrah!


Wed 20th Sep 2017 - Gardening project launched in Great Wakering

Sanctuary Housing joining forces with Trust Links


Sat 16th Sep 2017 - Walkers raise over £1,500 for Trust Links

A charity walk along the River Roach raised a fantastic £1,500 for Trust Links


Tue 22nd Aug 2017 - GT Shoeburyness Open Garden

Trust Links celebrated a community green flag award with an Open Garden event for new members and volunteers at Growing Together Shoeburyness