Trust Links
 
Make a donation

Telephone


01702 213134

Trust Links

Thu 11th May 2017 - Trust Links launches Carers Café

Trust Links will be launching a drop in café at Garons Cricket Pavillion, Garon Park, Eastern Avenue, Southend


Fri 10th Mar 2017 - Trust Links secures £20,000 from players of People’s Postcode Lottery

- to run a therapeutic gardening project in Rochford


Sun 5th Feb 2017 - Wassailing at the Orchard

We are Wassailing!


Wed 1st Feb 2017 - Trust Links Students graduate Level 1 Horticulture Diploma

Ten Trust Links members have graduated their level 1 Diploma in Practical Horticulture


Fri 27th Jan 2017 - Crowds gather for launch of South East Essex Mental Health Recovery College

Over 100 people gathered on the 24 January to celebrate the launch of REACH, the South East Essex Recovery College.


Sat 26th Nov 2016 - Christmas Fair a great success

Fair made nearly £800 for us!


Mon 7th Nov 2016 - More hens at Westcliff

Here come the girls!


Mon 7th Nov 2016 - More hens at Westcliff

Here come the girls!


Sat 8th Oct 2016 - Apple Day 2016

Trust Links annual Apple Day at St Laurence Orchard saw more than 100 people go scrumping!


Sat 8th Oct 2016 - Apple Day at St Laurence Orchard

Trust Links annual Apple Day at St Laurence Orchard saw more than 100 people go scrumping!


Sat 17th Sep 2016 - Walking Together 2016

Walking Together raises £3,000 for Trust Links


Fri 19th Aug 2016 - Trust Links launches its own Honey limited edition

From our busy bees