Trust Links

Telephone


01702 213134

Trust Links

Fri 16th Nov 2018 - Test

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.


Mon 12th Nov 2018 - More than your average garden

At Trust Links we value our members wellbeing as well as their personal development. After completing a Level 1 NVQ in Practical Horticulture with Trust Links Steve said “there is lots that I am asked to do, things that I never thought would be possible, but now I am confident to get involved and help.”


Sat 6th Oct 2018 - Apple Day 2018

Southend Apple Day a Great Success


Sat 22nd Sep 2018 - Walking Together Sponsored Walk

Walking Together for Better Mental Health


Fri 13th Jul 2018 - Growing Together awards gardening certificates

GT members obtain Diploma's


Wed 6th Jun 2018 - Volunteer Celebration

Afternoon Tea at the Southend Mayor’s House


Sat 12th May 2018 - May Fayre and Heritage Garden Launch

at Growing Together Westcliff


Thu 10th May 2018 - Castle Point Mayor launches new Projects

Growing Together Thundersley


Wed 18th Apr 2018 - Loan Sharks Exhibition

Growing Together project to raise awareness of Loan Sharks


Tue 20th Mar 2018 - Community Shed Launches in Thundersley

Share & learn new skills and meet with others


Sat 24th Feb 2018 - Potato Day

Seed Potato Day 2018


Sun 28th Jan 2018 - Wassailing at St Laurence Orchard

Holler biys, holler hurrah!